Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Cyza

Chris Cyza

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Cyza
"Cassey @ Drew Edmond State Farm was a pleasure to work with—it will be nice to have all my policies under one umbrella. Chris Cyza"
Profile photo of Felicia Johns

Felicia Johns

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Johns
"I received a very affordable quote from Cassey yesterday for auto insurance, she was very personable , and explained everything in detail. To top it off helped me get another type of insurance I needed and bundled them for one low price. Glad to work with her. I'll definitely recommend her to anyone seeking affordable insurance and super customer service."
Profile photo of Robert Jordan

Robert Jordan

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Jordan
"Saving me a ton of money over progressive"
Profile photo of Rita Thurber

Rita Thurber

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Thurber
"Cassey was great to work with and explained everything and gave me options. Thanks"
Profile photo of julia othon

julia othon

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by julia othon
"Cassey did and awesome job at helping me get my quote, she deserves the five stars and more .. Thank you, thank you thank you … most definitely will recommend her with friends and family.."
Profile photo of Drew Davis

Drew Davis

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Davis
"Drew and his team were very fast and efficient with getting my new auto insurance policy set up. I talked to someone locally, on the weekend, and it was a very smooth, hands off and fast process."
Profile photo of Kyle Beacom

Kyle Beacom

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Beacom
"Drew was quick to respond to my emails and help me to transition away from a different insurance company. Additionally, he helped me save a bunch of money. He and everyone at his office were friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of R

R

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R
"Cassey was great! She did a phenomenal job explaining all the plans and provided a personal touch throughout the entire process! Thank you, Cassey!"
Profile photo of maddie morris

maddie morris

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maddie morris
"Cassey was absolutely amazing to talk to. Enrollment went smooth and got all the information set up quickly! High recommend! 10/10 :)"
Profile photo of Randall Leviston

Randall Leviston

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randall Leviston
"I am truly happy having Cassey as my agent, I'm over whelmed"
Profile photo of Sha-Ony Obispa

Sha-Ony Obispa

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sha-Ony Obispa
"Cassey did a great job helping me out! She was super friendly and patient with me. As a first time car owner I had some concerns, but she explained everything and provided me with all the information I needed. Great service!"
Profile photo of Valerie C

Valerie C

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie C
"I was checking for a better rate for my son and my car insurance. I didnt know where to start and did a quick search online. Cassey, with Drew Edmond State Farm insurance here in Lincoln NE, got ahold of me and was so personable and took time to go over all our options and checked several rates for me. I would definitely recommend this for anyone who wants to explore different insurance companies."
Profile photo of Russell Woods

Russell Woods

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Woods
"Awesome people"
Profile photo of Breanna Cook

Breanna Cook

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Breanna Cook
"Cassy helped me a lot! She got me great deals and I had an overall great experience with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Tirumala Mandala

Tirumala Mandala

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tirumala Mandala
"Cassey with Drew Edmond State Farm was great! She helped me with all details i am looking in insurance and explained greatly . I was very impressed by the way she explained and i had my policy with state farm .."
Profile photo of Vicki Simpson

Vicki Simpson

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Simpson
"Very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Ashley Dasher

Ashley Dasher

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Dasher
"I couldn’t be more pleased with my car insurance agent Drew, Kharma, and Cassey. Their assistance has been outstanding—always going the extra mile to ensure I have the coverage I need. Their knowledge, responsiveness, and helpfulness have made navigating insurance a breeze. I highly recommend their services! 🚗🌟"
Profile photo of Angel Jimenez

Angel Jimenez

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Jimenez
"Thanks you"
Profile photo of Dylan Wood

Dylan Wood

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Wood
"Extremely quick, helpful, and without asking, gave me the cheapest option, and then asked if I wanted to hear what other coverages would cost. Super friendly and informative. I could tell they WANTED to save me money"
Profile photo of Dean Grantham

Dean Grantham

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Grantham
"Kathy was awsome"
Profile photo of Terry Rousseau

Terry Rousseau

November 28, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Terry Rousseau
"After my first and only State Farm agent of 25 years retired I bounced around for a bit till I found Drew. He is a fantastic agent, and his staff have been top notch."
Profile photo of Nana Agyemang

Nana Agyemang

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nana Agyemang
"Drew office save me a lot of money"
Profile photo of Donny Peck

Donny Peck

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donny Peck
"Super friendly and easy to sign up!"
Profile photo of Liz DeStefano

Liz DeStefano

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz DeStefano
"Customer service was Very patient and answered all my questions and I could understand her loud and clear and very nice! New customer to State Farm the nice customer service lady tried to get me the lowest price and explained it any questions to the policy!"
Profile photo of Katie Grau

Katie Grau

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Grau
"Such amazing customer service! I was having trouble with my previous insurance. Within 2 minutes of speaking with this office I knew I wanted to switch immediately! Thank you so much!"