Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anastasia Stonewall

Anastasia Stonewall

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anastasia Stonewall
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Cassey from State Farm, and I cannot recommend her highly enough. She was incredibly helpful and made the process of buying car insurance both easy and understandable. Cassey's professionalism and patience in explaining all the details ensured that I felt confident in my choices. If you're looking for a knowledgeable and friendly insurance agent, Cassey is the person to go to!"
Profile photo of Ren Johnson

Ren Johnson

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ren Johnson
"Got set up with a new Auto Policy with Cassy! She was amazing getting me signed up in a timely manner and was super helpful with all the confusing paperwork! Highly recommend her to anyone who needs help finding a new car insurance!"
Profile photo of Daniel Kearn

Daniel Kearn

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Kearn
"Casey made it very easy to bundle and get me a lower rate than progressive"
Profile photo of Lori Rossman

Lori Rossman

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Rossman
"She saved me a TON of money! Switched home, autos, trailers & business. She made it so easy! Give her a call today."
Profile photo of Devin Mattix

Devin Mattix

May 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Devin Mattix
"I’m writing this review on hold with State Farm’s escalation team. The office of Drew Edmond started filing the cancellation paperwork and, as the escalation team put it, “gave up 95% of the way through.” I was overcharged and put down for another 6 month premium. They refuse to give out written copies of your exchanges with them so you can’t prove what they say. I asked for any form of cancellation receipt 3 times and was refused. Luckily the State Farm corporate office is helping me get a refund and plans to hold whatever employee was responsible accountable. Funny thing is whoever did it happened to not sign their name on anything they helped me with."
Profile photo of hruthikreddy tuniki

hruthikreddy tuniki

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hruthikreddy tuniki
"Cassey has done a good job. Helped me in all things to take the auto insurance."
Profile photo of rumayel pallock

rumayel pallock

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rumayel pallock
"Cassey is a nice person to deal with. She is super helpful, responsible and concise. I am satisfied with her service."
Profile photo of Lindsey Brown

Lindsey Brown

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Brown
"Drew provided excellent customer service. She was very kind and knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend her to others."
Profile photo of Tommy Braun

Tommy Braun

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Braun
"Just signed up with Cassey. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Darin Einspahr

Darin Einspahr

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darin Einspahr
"I worked with Cassie to open up a new car insurance and renter insurance, and she was extremely helpful and insightful on all how the transition phase works. She helped to answer many questions for me and helped me to save lots of money."
Profile photo of Chris Cyza

Chris Cyza

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Cyza
"Cassey @ Drew Edmond State Farm was a pleasure to work with—it will be nice to have all my policies under one umbrella. Chris Cyza"
Profile photo of Felicia Johns

Felicia Johns

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Johns
"I received a very affordable quote from Cassey yesterday for auto insurance, she was very personable , and explained everything in detail. To top it off helped me get another type of insurance I needed and bundled them for one low price. Glad to work with her. I'll definitely recommend her to anyone seeking affordable insurance and super customer service."
Profile photo of Robert Jordan

Robert Jordan

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Jordan
"Saving me a ton of money over progressive"
Profile photo of Rita Thurber

Rita Thurber

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Thurber
"Cassey was great to work with and explained everything and gave me options. Thanks"
Profile photo of julia othon

julia othon

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by julia othon
"Cassey did and awesome job at helping me get my quote, she deserves the five stars and more .. Thank you, thank you thank you … most definitely will recommend her with friends and family.."
Profile photo of Drew Davis

Drew Davis

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Davis
"Drew and his team were very fast and efficient with getting my new auto insurance policy set up. I talked to someone locally, on the weekend, and it was a very smooth, hands off and fast process."
Profile photo of Kyle Beacom

Kyle Beacom

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Beacom
"Drew was quick to respond to my emails and help me to transition away from a different insurance company. Additionally, he helped me save a bunch of money. He and everyone at his office were friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of R

R

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R
"Cassey was great! She did a phenomenal job explaining all the plans and provided a personal touch throughout the entire process! Thank you, Cassey!"
Profile photo of maddie morris

maddie morris

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maddie morris
"Cassey was absolutely amazing to talk to. Enrollment went smooth and got all the information set up quickly! High recommend! 10/10 :)"
Profile photo of Randall Leviston

Randall Leviston

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randall Leviston
"I am truly happy having Cassey as my agent, I'm over whelmed"
Profile photo of Sha-Ony Obispa

Sha-Ony Obispa

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sha-Ony Obispa
"Cassey did a great job helping me out! She was super friendly and patient with me. As a first time car owner I had some concerns, but she explained everything and provided me with all the information I needed. Great service!"
Profile photo of Valerie C

Valerie C

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie C
"I was checking for a better rate for my son and my car insurance. I didnt know where to start and did a quick search online. Cassey, with Drew Edmond State Farm insurance here in Lincoln NE, got ahold of me and was so personable and took time to go over all our options and checked several rates for me. I would definitely recommend this for anyone who wants to explore different insurance companies."
Profile photo of Russell Woods

Russell Woods

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Woods
"Awesome people"
Profile photo of Breanna Cook

Breanna Cook

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Breanna Cook
"Cassy helped me a lot! She got me great deals and I had an overall great experience with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Tirumala Mandala

Tirumala Mandala

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tirumala Mandala
"Cassey with Drew Edmond State Farm was great! She helped me with all details i am looking in insurance and explained greatly . I was very impressed by the way she explained and i had my policy with state farm .."