Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Drew Edmond

State Farm® Insurance Agent Drew Edmond

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (102 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brianna Buckingham

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched over to State Farm -I saved $50 a month on my policy and Drew was extremely personable and made the transition so easy! I’m so happy I made the move and happy to be apart of the State Farm family!"

Samantha Darensbourg

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joshua Jacobson helped me find the best rates ! I couldn’t be happier with the call . Call today you won’t regret it"

Michelle Perkins

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Drew is a young agent and fairly new to the insurance business. What I admire is his vast knowledge in a short time. He is able to service your homeowners, rental, life/health insurance needs. Give him an opportunity to overwhelm you with his smile and gain your trust to becoming your agent."

katey marie

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow! I am just amazed!! I have been a loyal progressive customer since I first ever had insurance like 10 years! I have slowly just gotten screwed over by progressive as well as numerous other issues with them and today I spoke with josh (jake must be off today haha) anyways josh was amazing! His customer service and care for his profession was stunning! Oh these savings I’m getting with State Farm to!!! Let me tell you how nice it is getting half off my bill compared to the old company! Hands down the best place I found after searching for hours! Thank you so much State Farm and thank you Josh!!"

Pj Lewis

March 1, 2022

1  out of  5
"Bad communication and hard to contact"

TyQuan Jones

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was super helpful got on too on my things asap will send my friends to him"

Darian Pigford

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was paying 194 a month for my car insurance state farm has helped me save 111 dollars!!."

Tram Nguyen

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend we saved alot on our auto insurance. Professional and fast response!"

Wicked Addiction

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Drew was easy to work with very professional and did everything possible to get me the best rate for all my insurance needs!"

Caleb Korte

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agent explained all details in policy and made it easy for me to understand, I would recommend highly State Farm."

GM World

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and efficient!!!"

Emily Larson

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Drew was super helpful and attentive, made the process very easy! 10/10 insurance man"

Lance White

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was extremely happy with the service and the promptness of The Returned calls and texts from the agent and his explanation of my new policy"

Carrie Cunning

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"John O'Neill from Drew Edmond's helped me bundle our car insurance with our homeowner's insurance that we already had with State Farm. John didn't hesitate to offer different suggestions like the "Drive Safe and Save" and in the process saved us quite a bit of money! Thank you, John for working with my crazy schedule this last week. You're the best!! Like a good neighbor! 😉🤣🤗"

Shannon Roebuck

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very personable, fast, and efficient while giving us a better rate."

Emma Gregersen

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very efficient on making sure I understood my policy and was very helpful with all of my questions!! I also saved a ton of money LEAVING Geico. 10/10!!"

Jeyson Martinez

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Process was simple and fast. Great help and always readily available."

Gloria Acosta

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I started and ended my search for a new auto insurance policy with State Farm as I used to have American Family but their pricing and service was unreasonable. I contacted the State Farm branch here in Lincoln Nebraska and even though their systems were down because of the inclement weather in Texas, I still got someone to get my information as well as get my quote started. Once their systems were back up I was able to stay in contact with Mr. O’Neill who made it a great, fast, and stress free experience. I got a quote and made changes accordingly and was offered several discounts that brought my quote down and was able to ask the questions I needed. We will definitely get this service mentioned to our close friends and family, thanks for helping us out John!"

Brianna Prater

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"John made the quoting process super easy and the price was very reasonable. Excellent customer service, highly recommend!"

Carolina Lupercio

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are always kind and helpful when I have questions or concerns!"

Kylie Linderman

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"John’s customer service was absolutely amazing!!"

Rhonda Rang

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and fast service. He is kind and welcomed us back after being with a different agency."

Stacy Cerio

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"All the same coverage for WAY less cost Thank you"

Desiree Denise

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Stephani made getting a quote stress free and enjoyable"

Bri Mendez

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Stephani was the most honest, informative person. I will truly recommend her for anyone’s future purposes, as I felt I could trust that she was guiding me the right way with my insurance needs. She exceeded all expectations as I’ve have plenty of hardships with insurance companies along with agents. I’m 100% happy with my choice over switching over as I was reassured that I was in great hands!"